Destruction – Day Of Reckoning

Destruction- “Day Of Reckoning”- 2011 LP (Nuclear Blast) Destruction, Kreator and Sodom. Schmeir, Mille Petrozza and Tom Angelripper are the mainman/mainstays of these German Death Metal warhorses that have been trudging along since the mid-1980’s. Hopping along like a real fun thrashterpiece is this instant classic from the above mentioned bass playing frontman Schmeir and […]

Read More