OZZY OSBOURNE: OzTv Episodes From Rio De Janeiro, Belo Horizonte Posted Online

The latest OzTV webisodes featuring behind-the-scenes footage from OZZY OSBOURNE’s April 7, 2011 concert at Citibank Hall in Rio De Janeiro, Brazil and April 9, 2011 show at Mineirinho in Belo Horizone, Brazil can be viewed below.

Ozzy’s setlist for both gigs was as follows:

01. Bark at the Moon
02. Let Me Hear You Scream
03. Mr. Crowley
04. I Don’t Know
05. Fairies Wear Boots (BLACK SABBATH cover)
06. Suicide Solution
07. Road To Nowhere
08. War Pigs (BLACK SABBATH cover)
09. Shot In The Dark
10. Rat Salad (BLACK SABBATH cover) (with drums and guitar solo)
11. Iron Man (BLACK SABBATH cover)
12. I Don’t Want To Change the World
13. Crazy Train


14. Mama, I’m Coming Home
15. Paranoid (BLACK SABBATH cover)

On May 31, music fans will have their first taste of reissues from rock icon Ozzy Osbourne’s catalog of work with the releases of two albums which form the cornerstone of Ozzy Osbourne’s career as a solo artist: “Blizzard of Ozz” and “Diary of a Madman” (Epic Records/Legacy Recordings). Long revered by rock fans around the world, these two albums created a template for hard rock in the 1980s and beyond as they were marked by the ground-breaking and historic union of Ozzy and the late guitar hero Randy Rhoads. These definitive versions of 1980’s “Blizzard of Ozz” (with previously unreleased bonus tracks) and 1981’s “Diary of a Madman” are available individually on vinyl or CD, or together in a deluxe collector’s box. All versions were restored and remastered from the original analog sources by George Marino.

Via Blabbermouth

Death Scream – Heavy Metal Reviews – Heavy Metal Interviews – Heavy Metal News