LULLACRY: ‘Where Angels Fear’ Track By Track

A Finnish-language track-by-track breakdown of “Where Angels Fear”, the long-awaited fifth album from the Finnish female-fronted heavy rock outfit LULLACRY, can be seen below. Due on March 7 in Finland through the band’s own label, OUTO Recordings, the CD — which marks the first LULLACRY release since 2005’s “Vol. 4” — was produced by Mikko Herranen (ex-vocalist for MISERY, INC.), who also sings a duet with LULLACRY vocalist Tanja Lainio in the track “Feel My Revenge”. The album was mastered by Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers in Helsinki.

“Where Angels Fear” track listing:…

Read more here