U.D.O./Ex-ACCEPT Frontman UDO DIRKSCHNEIDER Interviewed In Helsinki (Video)

Finland’s Voice.fi conducted an interview with former ACCEPT and current U.D.O. frontman Udo Dirkschneider when U.D.O. played a headlining show at DOM in Helsinki on September 30, 2011. You can now watch the chat below.

The band’s setlist was as follows:

01. Rev-Raptor
02. Dominator
03. Thunderball
04. Leatherhead
05. Independence Day
06. Break The Rules
07. Screaming For A Love-Bite (ACCEPT cover)
08. Heart Of Gold
09. Vendetta
10. Princess Of The Dawn (ACCEPT cover)
11. I Give As Good As I Get
12. Neon Nights (Accept cover)
13. Man And Machine
14. Living On A Frontline
15. Up To The Limit (ACCEPT cover)
16. Two Faced Woman


Read more here