Doctor Midnight & The Mercy Cult: debut album title, single details revealed

Doctor Midnight & The Mercy Cult , the new Scandinavian supergroup featuring former/current members of such acts as Turbonegro , Marilyn Manson , Satyricon and Extol , will release its debut album, “I Declare : Treason” , on June 7 (one day earlier internationally) via Season Of Mist.

Read More