The reactivated original lineup of SPINESHANK — featuring Jonny Santos (vocals), Tommy Decker (drums), Mike Sarkisyan (guitar) and Rob Garcia (bass) — has inked a deal with Century Media Records. The band’s long-awaited fourth album, “Anger Denial Acceptance”, will be released in early June. Produced by Sarkisyan and Decker and mixed by Mike Plotnikoff (PAPA ROACH, BUCKCHERRY), the CD promises to surpass everyone’s expectation of what SPINESHANK is capable of.

The official “lyric video” for one of the songs from the forthcoming effort, “Murder Suicide”, can be seen below.

In a recent interview with FrontRowRock.com, Decker stated about “Anger Denial Acceptance”, “It’s three of the stages of grieving, rearranged a bit. I think it’s something a lot of people can relate to; things ending, relationships, people. Members of this band…

Read more here