SKID ROW: Footage Of New Album Writing Sessions

Video footage of SKID ROW members Rachel Bolan (bass) and Rob Hammersmith (drums) working through some demos for the band’s upcoming studio album can be seen below.

SKID ROW‘s latest CD, “Revolutions Per Minute”, was released on October 24, 2006 via SPV Records.

When asked in a July 2011 interview with if the band has been working on any new music, Bolan replied, “Actually, we are. Snake and I are writing when we get a chance. We’ve got about eight songs right now and we want to write at least 10 more and…

Read more here