SAINT VITUS: New Song Available For Streaming

“Let Them Fall”, a brand new song from doom metal progenitors SAINT VITUS, can be streamed at this location. The track comes off the band’s new album, “Lillie: F-65”, which will hit the stores in Europe on April 27 via Season Of Mist. Due to “manufacturing issues,” the CD wil be released in North America in May.

“Lillie: F-65” track listing:

01. Let Them Fall
02. The Bleeding Ground
03. Vertigo
04. Blessed Night
05. The Waste of Time
06. Dependence
07. Withdrawal

SAINT VITUS recently filmed a video for…

Read more here