Kvelertak To Release Debut Self-Titled Album In North America

Norwegian new-comers Kvelertak released a self-titled debut album in
June of 2010 through Indie Records. The album was produced by Kurt
Ballou and mixed by Alan Douches, with artwork by John Baizley and guest
appearances by Hoest (Taake), Andreas Tylden (JR Ewing and Altaar), Ivar
Nikolaisen (Silver), and Ryan McKenney (Trap Them)

“Kvelertak” will finally see its North American release on March 15th
via The End Records. The North American edition includes six bonus
tracks: live recordings of the songs “Fossegrim,” “Sjøhyenar (Havets
Herrer),” “Blodtørst,” and “Mjød” from the BBC Sessions last year, as
well as demo versions of “Ordsmedar av Rang” and “Utrydd Dei Svake.”

In celebration of the release, the band will embark on a string of U.S

Via SMN News