Hatriot Posts Another New Song, “The Fear Within” Online

Hatriot, the band featuring former Exodus vocalist Steve “Zetro” Souza, has posted another song online. You can check out the song, “The Fear Within” by heading to the band’s official website .

The band’s lineup is as follows:

Steve “Zetro” Souza – Vocals
Drew Gage – Guitars
Kosta Varvatakis – Guitars
Alex Bent – Drums

Zetro’s son, Cody is reported to be the bass player of the group.