CHIMAIRA: First Video Footage Of New Lineup

Fan-filmed video footage of the new lineup of CHIMAIRA performing on Saturday, February 25 at RNA Showgrounds in Brisbane, Australia during this year’s Soundwave Festival can be seen below.

CHIMAIRA‘s current lineup is as follows:

Mark Hunter – Vocals
Matt Szlachta (DIRGE WITHIN) – Guitar
Jeremy Creamer (DAATH) – Bass
Emil Werstler (DAATH) – Guitar
Sean Zatorsky (DAATH) – Keyboards
Austin D’Amond (BLEED THE SKY, THE ELITE) – Drums

CHIMAIRA‘s “Chimaira Christmas” concert on December 30, 2011 at the House Of Blues in Cleveland, Ohio marked the band’s final performance with guitarists Matt DeVries and Rob Arnold.

CHIMAIRA in December released a free digital EP, “The Age Of Remix Hell”, via The effort, as the title suggests, contains remixed versions of songs from “The Age Of Hell”.

“The Age Of Hell” sold more than 7,000 copies in the United States in its first week of release to debut at position No. 54 on…

Read more here