ANTAGONIST ZERO To Release Debut EP Next Month

Finnish metallers ANTAGONIST ZERO will release their debut digital EP, “Nighttime Harmony”, on March 14 via Violent Journey Records.

ANTAGONIST ZERO is a five-piece metal band from Porvoo, Finland, formed in 2010. Despite the bandmembers’ relative young age, they have many years of experience playing in different groups such as ADASTRA, CAVUS, COPROLITH and LOST IN TEARS.

ANTAGONIST ZERO describes its music as “catatonic metal,” which includes elements from different types…

Read more here