AEROSMITH: More New Album Details Revealed

Four members of AEROSMITH (everyone but guitarist Brad Whitfordwho was on the road with the “Experience Hendrix” tour) took part in a press conference at The Grove in Los Angeles on March 28 to announce their new album and upcoming tour. Introduced by Jimmy Kimmel, the musicians — including singer Steven Tyler, bassist Tom Hamilton and guitarist Joe Perry — spoke to the media about their upcoming “The Global Warming” tour with CHEAP TRICK and their long-awaited new studio album, which is due this summer.

“We’ve been underground for four months, doing what we do the best. We’ve been known to…

Read more here