ADRENALINE MOB: Two New Songs Available For Streaming

“Feelin’ Me” and “Angel Sky”, two new songs from ADRENALINE MOB — the band featuring drummer Mike Portnoy (DREAM THEATER, AVENGED SEVENFOLD), SYMPHONY X frontman Russell Allen and guitar virtuoso Mike Orlando (SONIC STOMP) — can be streamed on the group’s Facebook page. Both tracks come off the group’s debut album, “Omertá”, which will be released in Europe on March 19 in Europe via Century Media Records. The CD will be made available in the U.S. on March 13 through the newly formed Elm City Music in conjunction with EMI Label Services.

The 11-song effort — which was produced by…

Read more here